OUR TEAM

Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is progress, working together is success. - Henry Ford

THE TEAM

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler - Dobler

Dr. Walter DOBLER

Notary

practicing as a notary since 1989
dobler@notariat-eferding.at

Notariatssubsitut Mag Alexander Vogl

Mag. Alexander VOGL

Notary substitute

practicing since 2012
vogl@notariat-eferding.at

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler - Perndorfer

Renate PERNDORFER

Office assistant

with us since 1991
perndorfer@notariat-eferding.at

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler - Wurm

Gabriele WURM

Office assistant

with us since 1996
wurm@notariat-eferding.at

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler - Schapfl

Erika SCHAPFL

Office assistant

with us since 2007
schapfl@notariat-eferding.at

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler team Nadine Autengruber

Nadine AUTENGRUBER

Office assistant

with us since 2018
autengruber@notariat-eferding.at

 

Photo: Sabine Köck

Notariat Eferding Dr Walter Dobler team Karin Hinterhölzl

Karin HINTERHÖLZL

Office assistant

with us since 2018

 

Photo: Sabine Köck

Maria-Magdalena-Muehlboeck

Maria Magdalena MÜHLBÖCK

Office assistant

with us since 2020